ERC-827: основы и роль в экоcистеме Ethereum

ERC-827 — это стандарт токенов ETH, который решает существующие ограничения ERC 20, когда речь идет о реализации звонков при переводах и утверждениях в частности.

Что такое ERC-827?

ERC-827 — один из стандартов токенов, разработанных в сети Ethereum для облегчения разных контрактов сети с токенами. ERC-827 — обновленная версия стабильного токена ERC20, существующего в сети Ethereum.

В рамках нынешней системы обмена ERC20 можно обмениваться только ценностями. ERC827 в свою очередь позволяет пользователям Ethereum передавать валюту и данные. Также он позволяет авторизировать токены для расходования сторонними компаниями на цепочке.

Это уникальный стандарт токенов, который позволит совершать транзакции с использованием механизма контракта получателя. В дополнение к обычным операциям ERC20, он содержит функции transferAndCall, transferFromAndCall и approveAndCall. Помимо основных параметров ERC20, содержит параметр _data. Он работает аналогично ERC 677, так как использует метод fallback, он вызывает функцию, указанную в параметре _data, и начинает транзакцию, если функция возвращает true.

Пользователи смогут не только воспользоваться преимуществами нового стандарта, но и продолжить использовать стандарт токенов ERC20, к которому они привыкли.

Поскольку стандарт является расширением ERC 20, все остальные функции аналогичны. В основном стандарт будет использоваться в приложениях сторонних разработчиков, созданных на блокчейне Ethereum. Он решает те же проблемы, что и ERC 223, и позволяет пользователям передавать данные и токены смарт-контрактам и исполнять их. Стандарт может быть использован для решения других проблем, помимо застревания токенов в смарт-контрактах.
Сегодня ERC 827 стал привлекать больше внимания, чем ERC 223, так как компания Zeppelin включила его в свои контракты с открытым исходным кодом. ERC 223 все еще не присутствует в предлагаемых ею токенах.

Рассмотрим вымышленную корзину на сайте торговца, чтобы лучше понять, как используются токены ERC 827. Товары, ожидающие покупки, хранятся в корзине. Но невозможно перейти к оформлению заказа, если у пользователя нет необходимого количества токенов. Когда кто-то передает токены владельцу корзины, вместе с корзиной предоставляются определенные данные, которые вызывают другую функцию, включенную в контракт, которая проверяет, есть ли у владельца корзины достаточный баланс для оформления заказа на товары, сохраненные в корзине.

Новый суперсет ERC20 способен перевернуть наше представление о стандарте токенов — он решает некоторые из наиболее серьезных проблем, сохраняя при этом совместимость с токенами ERC20, ERC827. Скорее всего, это будет иметь популярность среди новых проектов.

Связанные термины

ERC-827 Tokens: Enabling Added Functionality

ERC-827 is an ETH token standard that solves the existing limitations of ERC 20 when it comes to implementing transfer calls and approvals in particular.

What is ERC-827?

ERC-827 is the standard of one of the standards developed on the Ethereum network to facilitate different contracts in terms of tokens. It is also one of the token standards that are created on the Ethereum network to help support different token network contracts. ERC-827 is an updated version of the stable ERC20 token that exists in the Ethereum network. It is an updated version of the stable ERC20 token, which was previously used in the Ethereum network. 

Only values can be exchanged under the current Exchange System of The ERC20 (ERC20). ERC827 in turn allow Ethereum users to transfer currency and data, as well as the exchange of cryptocurrency and data. It allows the use of tokens to be spent by other parties on the chain.

It is a unique standard that will allow transactions with the contract mechanism to be carried out using the received token. ERC20 has transferAndCall, TransferFromAndCall and approving And Call functions. In addition to the normal ERC20 transactions, it contains transferOrTransfer, TransmitToandcall or transferFromApproval. ERC20 has the _data parameter, which is included in its basic parameters. It is similar to ERC677 in that it has the fallback method, it calls the function specified in the _data parameter, and starts the transaction if true.

Users will not only be able to take advantage of the new standard, but also continue to use the ERC20 token standard they are used to.

If you consider that this is an extension of ERC 20 then the standard is an extension of it, all other features are similar. The standard will be used in third-party applications built on the Ethereum blockchain. The same problem as ERC 223, it solves the same problems as ERC 223. It also allows users to transfer data and tokens to smart contracts for executing them. The standard is able to be used to solve problems other than tokens getting stuck in smart contracts, such as tokens getting stuck in smart contracts. 
This day, the ERC 223 has received more attention than today’s ERC 827. Zeppelin is incorporate it into its open-source contract and included it in his open-source contracts. ERC 223 still not present in the stocks it sells, but is currently not included in the list of its tokens.

The merchant’s website has an fictitious shopping cart, consider the fictional shopping cart on the site to better understand how ERC 827 tokens are used. Products waiting for purchase are stored in the shopping cart. Not only that, but it is not possible to proceed through checkout if the user has no need for an exact number of required tokens. At the moment of transferring tokens to an account, data is included in the cart with some information about what items are stored in the cart. This triggers another feature included in contract that checks if the owner has enough balance to place an order for products stored in the cart.

ERC20 superset is a new way to think about the standard of tokens. It solves some of the biggest problems, but still belongs to all other standards in terms of compliance with an existing set of electronic components and has the potential to revolutionize the way we think about it. It is expected to be popular with new projects. 

Related terms